Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Pujas For November:

Pradosha                 -  Sun 4

Dhan Teras             -  Mon 5

Naraka Chaturdasi

Deepavali Ganga Snanam                                     -  Tue 6

Diwali Lakshmi Puja $31

Temple Fireworks   -  Wed 7 

Bali Pratipada

Vikram New Year    -  Thu 8

Bhai Dhweej          -    Fri  9 

Naaga Chauthi      -  Sun 11 

Murugan Abhisheka $31

Skanda Shasti, Soora Samharam

Chhathh Puja        -  Tue 13

Maha Satyanarayana Vratam $116           -  Sun 18

Tulasi Vivaha

Kshirabdi Dwadasi -  Mon 19

Pradosha                - Tue 20

Barani Deepam     -  Wed 21

Karthigai Sarvalaya Deepam

Pournami Sri Satyanarayana Vratam                   -  Thu 22

Sankashti               - Sun 25

Monthly Events

  Fast / Vrat Days 

Amavasya    -    Wed, Nov. 7

Ekadasi        -   Sat, Nov. 3

                     & Sun, Nov. 18

Krittika          -   Thu, Nov. 22

Pradosha      -     Sun, Nov. 4

                    & Tue, Nov. 20  

Shashti          -  Tue, Nov. 13

                    &  Wed, Nov. 28

Shravana     -  Wed, Nov. 14

                      

Namasthe & Welcome, The Sri Ganesha Hindu Temple is a place to worship, conduct religious activities and pursue Hindu ideals, traditions and culture.

The Temple hours:

  • Monday to Friday: 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM and 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday & Sunday: 8:30 am to 9:00 pm

==========================================================================================

To view Puja Samagri list Click Here

To view Temple Guidelines Click Here

=================================================================================

 
 
  Upcoming Major Events/Puja 
 
*****

*****

Puja Schedule 

Murugan Abhisheka $31

Skanda Shasti, Soora Samharam

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

6:30 pm

Maha Satyanarayana Vratam $116

Sunday, November 18, 2018

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Regular Monthly Pujas

Pradosha Shiva Abhisheka Tuesday, November 20, 2018 6:00 pm
Pournami Sri Satyanarayana Vratam Thursday, November 22, 2018 6:30 pm
Sankata Harana Chathurthi Sunday, November 25, 2018 6:30 pm
Recurring Monthly Abhisheka Schedule 
Sri Krishna Second Wednesday, November 14, 2018 6:00 pm
Datta Guru Third Wednesday, November 21, 2018 6:00 pm
Murugan Fourth Wednesday, November 28, 2018  6:00 pm
Recurring Weekly Abhisheka Schedule 
Ganesha                                Sunday         9:00 am
Shiva    Monday & Pradosha day 6:00 pm
Balaji Saturday 9:00 am
Navagraha Saturday 8:45 am
 
Quick look at upcoming events 
 
Murugan Abhisheka $31
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
 
Maha Satyanarayana Vratam
Sunday, November 18, 2018