Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Pujas For June:

 

Pradosha Shiva Abhisheka

        Thur 2 & Fri 17

Temple Annual day -    Sat 4

Navagraha Homa  -   Sat 18

Purnima Sri Satyanarayana Puja                -         Sun 19

Sankashti        -         Thu 23

Monthly Events

Fast / Vrat Days 

Amavasya   -      Sat, June 4

Ekadasi       -   Wed, June 1                   &  Wed, June 15

Krittika         -      Fri, June 3

Poornima    -   Sun, June 19

Pradosha    -    Thu, June 2                     &   Fri, June 17

Shashti      -    Fri, June 10 

                  &    sat, June 25

Sravana     -    Thu, June 23

 

Namasthe & Welcome, The Sri Ganesha Hindu Temple is a place to worship, conduct religious activities and pursue Hindu ideals, traditions and culture.

The Temple hours:

  • Monday to Friday: 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM and 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday & Sunday: 8:30 am to 9:00 pm

==========================================================================================

To view Puja Samagri list Click Here

To view Temple Guidelines Click Here

==========================================================================================

Priest Satish Kumar offered an invocation in Capitol Building on Tuesday Feb 23  before the Senators began their Floor time

Click Here to watch the video

=========================================================================================

  =========================================================================================

 

Upcoming Puja 

 

Pradosha

  Friday, July 1 @ 6:00pm  &   Saturday, July 16 @ 6:00pm

 

         Guru Purnima Sri Satyanarayana Puja 

                                                        Tuesday, July 19 Puja @ 6:30pm                                                     

                                              Sankashti                                                                                     Friday, June 22 @ 6:30pm                                          

                                                               

______________________________________________________

 

 Dhanvantri Homa

Sunday, July 11 Puja @ 11:00am

Homa Sponsorship $51

 

 

  

 

 _________________________________________________________________________________________