Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Pujas For May:

 

Pradosha Shiva Abhisheka

        Wed 4 & Wed 18

Akshaya Thritiya (Lakshmi-Kubera Puja)      -       Sun 8

Narasimha Jayanthi (Narasimha Homa) -  Sat 21

                    &

Purnima Sri Satyanarayana Puja                -          Sat 21

Sankashti        -         Tue 24

Monthly Events

Fast / Vrat Days 

Amavasya   -        Fri, May 6

Ekadasi       -    Mon, May 2

                   &   Mon, May 16

Krittika         -      Sat, May 7

Poornima    -   Sat, May 21

Pradosha    -    Wed, May 4                   &   Wed, May 18

Shashti      -    Wed, May 11 

                  &    Fri, May 27

Sravana     -      Fri, May 27

 

Namasthe & Welcome, The Sri Ganesha Hindu Temple is a place to worship, conduct religious activities and pursue Hindu ideals, traditions and culture.

The Temple hours:

  • Monday to Friday: 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM and 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday & Sunday: 8:30 am to 9:00 pm

==========================================================================================

To view Puja Samagri list Click Here

To view Temple Guidelines Click Here

==========================================================================================

Priest Satish Kumar offered an invocation in Capitol Building on Tuesday Feb 23  before the Senators began their Floor time

Click Here to watch the video

=========================================================================================

=========================================================================================

 

Upcoming Puja

Pradosha 

Wednesday, May 4 @ 6:00pm

 

_________________________________________________________

 

Akshaya Thritiya

Sunday, May 8 @ 5.00pm