Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Monthly Events

Pujas:

Narasimha Jayanthi
-- Sat May 2
Poornima Sri Satyanarayana Puja
-- Sun May 3
Sankashta Harana Chathurthi
-- Thu May 7
Pradosha Shiva Abhisheka 
-- Fri May 15
Vata Savithri Vrat
-- Sun May 17
Pradosha Shiva Abhisheka
-- Sat May 30

Fast / Vrat Days

Amavasya --
Sun May 17
Poornima --
Sun May 3
Sankashta Haran Chauthi --
Thu May 7
Pradosha --
Fri May 1; Fri May 15
Ekadasi --
Thu May 14; Thu May 28
Shashti --
Sat May 9; Sun May 23
Sravana --
Sun May 10
Krittika --
Mon May 18

Namasthe & Welcome, The Sri Ganesha Hindu Temple is a place to worship, conduct religious activities and pursue Hindu ideals, traditions and culture.

The Temple hours:

  • Monday to Friday: 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM and 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday & Sunday: 8:30 am to 9:00 pm

Upcoming Events:

May 15, Friday- Pradosha Shiva Abhisheka @ 6:00pm.

May 17, Sunday - Vata Savithri Vrat