Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Pujas For July:

 

Pradosha                -   Wed 5

Datta Guru Purnima  - Sat 8

 Purnima Sri Satyanarayana Vratam                -       Sat 8

Sankashti            -   Wed 12  Pradosha            -    Thu 20

Haryali Teej        -     Tue 25

Godha Jayanthi Aadipoornam     -     Wed 26

Nag/Garuda Panchami

                          -     Thu 27

Sri Sravana Lakshmi Aradhana     -     27, 28 & 29                 

Monthly Events

  Fast / Vrat Days 

Amavasya   -      Sat, July 22 Ekadasi      -       Tue, July 4                     & Wed, July 19

Purnima       -       Sat, July 8 Krittika         -  Wed, July 19

Pradosha     -    Wed, July 5                       &  Thu, July 20

Shashti        -       Fri, July 14

                         & Fri, July 28

Shravana     -     Tue, July 11

                      

Namasthe & Welcome, The Sri Ganesha Hindu Temple is a place to worship, conduct religious activities and pursue Hindu ideals, traditions and culture.

The Temple hours:

  • Monday to Friday: 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM and 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday & Sunday: 8:30 am to 9:00 pm

==========================================================================================

To view Puja Samagri list Click Here

To view Temple Guidelines Click Here

==========================================================================================

Priest Satish Kumar offered an invocation in Capitol Building on Tuesday Feb 23  before the Senators began their Floor time

Click Here to watch the video

=========================================================================================

 

   Upcoming Major Events/Puja 

  

Flower 

Puja Schedule 

Upcoming Special Pujas 

Godha Jayanthi Aadipoornam

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 6:30pm

Nag/Garuda Panchami

Thursday, July 27, 2017 6:00pm

Sri Sravan Lakshmi Aradhana

3 Days July 27, 28 & 29 6:30pm
Regular Monthly Pujas
Pradosha Shiva Abhisheka Friday, August 4, 2017 6:00pm
Recurring Monthly Abhisheka Schedule 
Muruga Fourth Wednesday, July 26, 2017 6:00pm
Recurring Weekly Abhisheka Schedule 
Ganesha                                Thursday & Sunday         8:45am
Shiva    Monday & Pradosha day 6:00pm
Balaji Saturday 9:00am
Navagraha Saturday 8:45am
 
Quick look at upcoming events 
 
 
July 2017
  
 
Godha Jayanthi Aadipoornam
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
 
Nag/Garuda Panchami
Thursday, July 27, 2017
 
Sri Sravan lakshmi Aradhana
July 27, 28 & 28