Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Pujas For July:

Sankashti        -        Sun 1

 Pradosha         -       Tue 10

Godha Jayanthi

Aadipooram      -       Mon 16

Navagraha Homa ($51)                                 -        Sat  21

Pradosha         -        Tue  24

Kokila Vrat        -       Thu  26

Guru Poornima -       Fri    27

Dakshinamurthy Puja                                         -     Fri  27

Sankashti             -     Tue 31

Monthly Events

  Fast / Vrat Days 

Amavasya    -  Thu, July 12

Ekadasi        -    Mon, July 9

                      & Sun, July 22 

Krittika         -   Mon, July 9

Pradosha    -   Tue, July 10

                    & Tue, July 24   Shashti       -   Wed, July  4

                   &  Tue, July 17

Shravana     -   Sat, July 28

                      

Namasthe & Welcome, The Sri Ganesha Hindu Temple is a place to worship, conduct religious activities and pursue Hindu ideals, traditions and culture.

The Temple hours:

  • Monday to Friday: 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM and 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday & Sunday: 8:30 am to 9:00 pm

==========================================================================================

To view Puja Samagri list Click Here

To view Temple Guidelines Click Here

==========================================================================================

Priest Satish Kumar offered an invocation in Capitol Building on Tuesday Feb 23  before the Senators began their Floor time

Click Here to watch the video

=========================================================================================

 
 
 
  Upcoming Major Events/Puja 

Puja Schedule

Navagraha Homa($51)

Saturday, July 21, 2018

11:00am

Regular Monthly Pujas

Pournami Sri Satyanarayana Vratam Wednesday, June 27, 2018 6:30pm
Recurring Monthly Abhisheka Schedule 
Murugan Fourth Wednesday, June 27, 2018 6:00pm
Sri Medha Dakshinamurthy First Thursday, July 5, 2018 6:30pm
Hanuman First Wednesday, July 4, 2018 6:00pm
Sri Krishna Second Wednesday, July 11, 2018 6:00pm
Datta Guru Third Wednesday, July 18, 2018 6:00pm
Recurring Weekly Abhisheka Schedule 
Ganesha                                Thursday & Sunday         8:45am
Shiva    Monday & Pradosha day 6:00pm
Balaji Saturday 9:00am
Navagraha Saturday 8:45am
 
Quick look at upcoming events 
 
 
Navagraha Homa ($51)
Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 11:00am