Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Pujas For December:

 

Pradosha             -       Fri  1

Barani Deepam    -        Fri 1

Purnima Sri Satyanarayana Vratam               -        Sat   2

Karthikau Sarvalaya Deepam             -         Sat 2

Sankashti           -      Wed  6

Library Diwali     -         Sat 9

Ayyappa Aradhana -  Sun 10

Pradosha            -     Thu  14

Sudarshana Homa  -  Sat 16

Anumar Jayanthi   -   Mon 18

Vaikunta Ekadasi   -    Fri 29

Pradosha               -   Sat 30

Monthly Events

  Fast / Vrat Days 

Amavasya -    Sun,Dec. 17

Ekadasi     -  Wed, Dec. 13                        & Fri, Dec. 29

Purnima       -     Sat, Dec. 2 Krittika         -     Sat, Dec. 2

Pradosha    -  Fri, Dec. 1                               Thu, Dec. 14                         & Sat, Dec. 30

Shashti       -    Fri, Dec. 8

                    &  Sun, Dec. 24

Shravana     -    Thu, Dec. 21

                      

One of the most important components of our success is great people. Sri Ganesha Hindu Temple of Utah was built by few dedicated people. Click the link to read the history of the Temple.

History of the Temple by Sri Lingam