Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Pujas For January:

 

 

Special Shanti Homa

Arudra darshan ThiruvadiraiNataraja Abhisheka        -          Mon 1

Purnima Sri Satyanarayana Vratam               -       Mon  1

Sankashti           -      Thu  4

Lohri, Bhogi

Andal Kalyana     -    Sat   13

Pradosha             -    Sat 13  

Sankaranthi, Pongal              Community Pongal   - Sat 14

Bihu, Kanuma        -  Mon 15

Vasantha Panchami

Saraswati Puja

Saraswati Abhisheka Puja

                           -     Sun 21

Ratha Sapthami  

Surya Namaskar   -   Tue 23

Bishma Ekadasi    -    Sat 27

Pradosha            -     Sun 28

Thai Poosam

Murugan Abhisheka Puja                                      -  Tue 30

Purnima Sri Satyanarayana Vratam               -       Tue 30

Monthly Events

  Fast / Vrat Days 

Amavasya -    Tue,Jan. 16

Ekadasi     -  Fri, Jan. 12                        & Sat, Jan. 27

Purnima       -     Mon, Jan. 1

                     -    Tue, Jan. 30

Krittika         -     Fri, Jan. 26

Pradosha    -    Sat, Jan. 13                           Sun, Jan. 28   Shashti       -    Mon, Jan. 22

                    &  Sun, Jan. 24

Shravana     -    Thu, Jan. 18

                      

The main sanctum in the Temple is dedicated to Sri Ganesha

The Other Shrines are:

  • Durga Mata and Shivji.
  • Shiva Linga.
  • Balaji Venkateshwara.
  • Navagrahas.
  • Lakshmi.
  • Saraswati.
  • Hanuman.
  • Krishna.
  • Murugan.
  • Dattatreya.
  • Rama, Sita, Lakshman, Hanuman.
  • Andal-Bhudevi.
  • Nataraja.
  • Sivakami-Uma.
  • Naga Devatha in Garden Gazebo Pavilion.